Muir of Ord (Tarradale) Community Council

Office Bearers:  Chair Frances MacGruer  Secretary Anna Hingston Vice Chair David Lyall Treasurer Stephen Mackenzie. Contact the Community Council by email to
Members:  Mike Atkinson, Wilma Mackenzie, Jem Taylor, Carol Blanchard (co-opted) and Stephen Mackenzie (co-opted)

Ward Manager:  Di Agnew – Council Offices, High Street, Dingwall, IV15 9QN
For more information on Community Councils, please visit the Highland Council’s website